Home » International Politics » Sincere apologies

Sincere apologies

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 6 other followers

Recent Comments

Archives

Categories

I would like to take this opportunity and apologise to all my blog followers. I am at a moment engaged with my final preparations for my BA Honours degree examinations. This indicates that I will be on sabbatical until 30 January 2015, thus no posting and comments from me on this blog space. But you guys may still post your thoughts on my works.

However I promise to post all the works I am engaged with at the moment on this page once I am done.

wishing you all a merry X-mas and a wonderful 2015 in advance!!

Forward with Afrocentricity!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

